Contact Information

Partnership & Exchange office
Deals with the agreements and official relations with the partner organizations
International Relations Manager
Peter Finell
Tel. +358 (0)44 725 0012
peter.finell@centria.fi
 
International Coordinators
Outgoing students

Kati Kotka
Tel. +358 (0)40 573 5515
kati.kotka2@centria.fi
Incoming students

Hubert Spiz
Tel. +358 (0)44 449 2724
hubert.spiz@centria.fi

 

Academic Study abroad advisors  (Courses, Learning agreements)
Business Management
Marko Ovaskainen (liiketalous) marko.ovaskainen@centria.fi 
Janne Peltoniemi (BBA Kokkola) janne.peltoniemi@centria.fi 
Sara Åhman (International Business, liiketalous Pietarsaari sara.ahman@centria.fi 
 
Environmental Chemistry & Technology
Jana Holm jana.holm@centria.fi 
 
Yhteisöpedagogi
Vesa Nuorva vesa.nuorva@centria.fi 
 
Sähkötekniikka
Jari Halme jari.halme@centria.fi 
 
Tuotantotalous & Industrial Management
Mika Kumara mika.kumara@centria.fi 
Marja-Liisa Kaakko marja-liisa.kaakko@centria.fi 
Kaija Arhio kaija.arhio@centria.fi 
 
Tieto- ja viestintäteknologia & Information Technology
Jari Isohanni jari.isohanni@centria.fi 
 
Music
Annika Mylläri annika.myllari@centria.fi 
 
Social Work
Erasmus+:
Pirjo Forss-Pennanen (Kokkola) pirjo.forss-pennanen@centria.fi 
Helinä Nurmenniemi (Ylivieska) helina.nurmenniemi@centria.fi 
 
Terve Afrikka:
Merja Seppälä merja.seppala@centria.fi 
 
Nursing
Erasmus+, Overseas, Nordlink: 
Katja Heikkiniemi katja.heikkiniemi@centria.fi 
 
Terve Afrikka:
Merja Seppälä merja.seppala@centria.fi 

 

Seuraa meitä somessa: