Student tutors

 

Student tutors help the new students in the beginning of their studies. The tutors help the new students to get familiar with the new school and town and to make friends.

If you have any questions about the student life at Centria UAS, don't hesitate to contact your tutors. You can find their contact information below:

Business Management
Muhammad Zeeshan (muhammad.zeeshan@centria.fi)

Environmental Chemistry and Technology
Francis Aduroja (francis.aduroja@centria.fi)

Information Technology
Vy Huynh (vy.huynh@centria.fi)

International Business Pietarsaari
Ashish Pandit (ashish.pandit@centria.fi)

Nursing
Sharon Bett (sharon.bett@centria.fi)
Juho Tiainen (juho.tiainen@centria.fi)

Exchange student tutors
Adelina Chachanidze (adelina.chachanidze@centria.fi)
Sankalpa Neupane (sankalpa.neupane@centria.fi)
Paras Sharma (paras.sharma@centria.fi)
Amir Zafri (amir.azwa@centria.fi)

 


   
Seuraa meitä somessa: