Student tutors

 

Student tutors help the new students in the beginning of their studies. The tutors help the new students to get familiar with the new school and town and to make friends.

If you have any questions about the student life at Centria UAS, don't hesitate to contact your tutors. You can find their contact information below:

 

Information Technology

Vincent Limo, vincent.limo@centria.fi
Khanh Van, khanh.van@centria.fi

 

Business Management

Comfort Akinbola, comfort.akinbola@centria.fi
Phuong Truong, Phuong.Truong@centria.fi
Sari Tiala, sarita.tiala@centria.fi

 

Environmental Chemistry & Technology

Indira Altynbekova, indira.altynbekova@centria.fi

 

Nursing

Huyen Dao Nguyen, huyen.daonguyen@centria.fi

 

Exchange student tutors

Sankalpa Neupane, sankalpa.neupane@centria.fi
Janak Pandey, janak.pandey@centria.fi
Sonja Rajic, sonja.rajic@centria.fi
Noora Saarikettu, noora.saarikettu@centria.fi
Amir Zafri, amir.azwa@centria.fi

 

   
Seuraa meitä somessa: