ePrivacy and GPDR Cookie Consent by Cookie Consent

Student tutors

Student tutors help the new students at the beginning of their studies. The tutors help the new students to get familiar with the new school and town and to make friends.

If you have any questions about the student life at Centria UAS, don't hesitate to contact your tutors. You can find their contact information below:

 

International tutors, Business

Ville Mäki (ville.maki@centria.fi)
Nkengfack Jackson (nkengfack.jackson@centria.fi)

International tutors, Information Technology

Kandaker Islam (kandaker.islam@centria.fi)

International tutors, Nursing

Julian Luhtanen (julian.luhtanen@centria.fi)

International tutors, Exchange student tutors

Adelina Chachanidze (adelina.chachanidze@centria.fi)
Joonas Rajala (joonas.rajala@centria.fi)

Liiketalous

Nuutti Kaunisto (nuutti.kaunisto@centria.fi NLIS21K / RYHMÄ A)
Veera Kalliomäki (veera.kalliomaki@centria.fi NLIS21K /  RYHMÄ A)
Akseli Kujala (akseli.kujala@centria.fi NLIS21K / RYHMÄ B)
Tytti Kolkka (tytti.kolkka@centria.fi NLIS21K / RYHMÄ B)
Laura Luoto (laura.luoto@centria.fi ALIS21K)
Susanna Wilhelmsson (susanna.wilhelmsson@centria.fi ALIS21K)
Miia Törmänen (miia.tormanen@centria.fi ALIS21K)

Sairaanhoitaja

Julia Hulkko (julia.hulkko@centria.fi)
Esa Tikkakoski (esa.tikkakoski@centria.fi)

Sosionomi

Senja Fiskaali (senja.fiskaali@centria.fi
Milla Hannila (milla.hannila@centria.fi)
Nea Kulmala (nea.kulmala@centria.fi)
Elli Tammiainen (elli.tammiainen@centria.fi)

Kemiantekniikka

Elma Sulejmanovic (elma.sulejmanovic@centria.fi)

Konetekniikka

Mikko Korkeakankaan (mikko.korkeakangas@centria.fi

Tuotantotalous

Tero Räty (tero.raty@centria.fi)

Tieto- ja viestintätekniikka ja Sähkö- ja automaatiotekniikka

Eliel Finnilä (eliel.finnila@centria.fi)
Lassi Kananen (lassi.kananen@centria.fi)
Juho Saarinen (juho.saarinen@centria.fi)

Sähkö- ja automaatiotekniikka, Ylivieska

Pasi Lampiaho (pasi.lampiaho@centria.fi)
Mikko Lento (mikko.lento@centria.fi)

Tieto- ja viestintätekniikka, Ylivieska

Mia Kainulainen (mia.kainulainen@centria.fi)

Musiikkipedagogi

Sanna Jäälinoja (sanna.jaalinoja@centria.fi)
Topias Forsgård (topias.forsgard@centria.fi)

Yhteisöpedagogi

Tanja Erkkilä (tanja.erkkila@centria.fi)
Simo Helenius (simo.helenius@centria.fi)
Iita Rankinen (iita.rankinen@centria.fi)

Seuraa meitä somessa: