Student tutors

 

Student tutors help the new students in the beginning of their studies. The tutors help the new students to get familiar with the new school and town and to make friends.

If you have any questions about the student life at Centria UAS, don't hesitate to contact your tutors. You can find their contact information below:

International tutors, Business Management

Jamil Hasan (jamil.hasan@centria.fi)
Katja Kujala (katja.kujala@centria.fi)
Thu Nguyen (thu.nguyen3@centria.fi)

 

International tutors, Information Technology

Oskari Aurala (oskari.aurala@centria.fi)
Long Tran (long.tran@centria.fi)

 

International tutors, Nursing

Sami Shrestha (sami.shrestha2@centria.fi)
Sudha Shrestha (sudha.shrestha@centria.fi)

 

International tutors, Exchange student tutors

Adelina Chachanidze (adelina.chachanidze@centria.fi)
Tiia Isosaari (tiia.isosaari@centria.fi)
Daria Smigowska (daria.smigowska@centria.fi)
Alexander Sokolov (alexander.sokolov@centria.fi

 

Seuraa meitä somessa: