Contact information

 

International Partnerships and Exchange
Bilateral agreements & Partnerships, Institutional Erasmus+ coordinator, Double-degree programmes
Head of International Relations
Peter Finell
tel. 044 725 0012
peter.finell@centria.fi
 
International officers
Kati Kotka
tel. 040 573 5515
kati.kotka2@centria.fi
(Outgoing students)
Hubert Spiz
tel. 044 449 2724
hubert.spiz@centria.fi
(Incoming students)

 

International intstuctors of degree programmes (study related matters)
Business Administration
Marko Ovaskainen (Finnish-taught business administration) marko.ovaskainen@centria.fi 
Janne Peltoniemi (BBA Kokkola) janne.peltoniemi@centria.fi 
Sara Åhman (International Business, business, Pietarsaari sara.ahman@centria.fi 
 
Environmental chemistry
Jana Holm jana.holm@centria.fi 
 
Christian youth work
Vesa Nuorva vesa.nuorva@centria.fi 
 
Electrical engineering
Jari Halme jari.halme@centria.fi 
 
Industrial Management
Mika Kumara mika.kumara@centria.fi 
Marja-Liisa Kaakko marja-liisa.kaakko@centria.fi 
Kaija Arhio kaija.arhio@centria.fi 
 
Information Technology
Jari Isohanni jari.isohanni@centria.fi 
 
Music
Annika Mylläri annika.myllari@centria.fi 
 
Social care
Erasmus+:
Pirjo Forss-Pennanen (Kokkola) pirjo.forss-pennanen@centria.fi 
Helinä Nurmenniemi (Ylivieska) helina.nurmenniemi@centria.fi 
 
Terve Afrikka:
Merja Seppälä merja.seppala@centria.fi 
 
Nursing
Erasmus+, Overseas, Nordlink: 
Katja Heikkiniemi katja.heikkiniemi@centria.fi 
 
Terve Afrikka:
Merja Seppälä merja.seppala@centria.fi 
Seuraa meitä somessa: